Staff Contacts

Rev Mike Paget

Rector
Chaplain – UTS & Sydney University

Phone: 02 9211 3496     Email: mike.paget@barneys.org.au

 

Jason Cheng

Jason Cheng

Associate Minister -
Barneys Overseas Chinese Church

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: jason.cheng@barneys.org.au
Erica Hamence

Erica Hamence

Associate Minister -
discipleship & campus ministries

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: erica.hamence@barneys.org.au
Rhys Duggan

Rhys Duggan

Associate Minister

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: rhys.duggan@barneys.org.au
Steve Crain

Steve Crain

Music Director

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: steve.crain@barneys.org.au
Rachel Knights

Rachel Knights

Kids and Families Worker

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: rachel.knights@barneys.org.au
Toby Knights

Toby Knights

Youth and Families Worker

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: toby.knights@barneys.org.au

Volunteer pastoral team leaders

Rozzie Hecker

Rozzie Hecker

Team Leader - Love Your Neighbour

Jeri Jones

Jeri Jones

Pastoral Coordinator for Young Adults and Barneys Overseas Chinese Church

Residential pastoral staff

Mel Hanger

Mel Hanger

Director - Arundel House

Phone: 02 9188 1982
Email: director@arundelhouse.asn.au
Coco Knight

Coco Knight

Supervisor - St Barnabas Terraces

Phone: 02 9692 8798
Email: office@terraces.com.au

Ministry trainees

Ministry trainees study at Youthworks College and as part of their course do 2.5 days of practical training at Barneys.

Alasdair Belling

Alasdair Belling

Trainee - young adults

Bailey Dodds

Bailey Dodds

Trainee

Amy Donehue

Amy Donehue

Trainee

Josh Persson

Josh Persson

Trainee - youth & kids

Matt Wykniet

Matt Wykniet

Trainee - music

Student ministers

Student ministers study full time at theological college and as part of their training work on a voluntary basis up to 1.5 days per week at Barneys.

Amy Abraham

Amy Abraham

Student Minister

Makito Miyashita

Makito Miyashita

Student Minister

Admin support

Rebecca Spires

Rebecca Spires

Ministry & Events Coordinator

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: admin@barneys.org.au
Rhianna Miles

Rhianna Miles

Administration Assistant (mon - wed)

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: office@barneys.org.au
Danielle Buiaroski

Danielle Buiaroski

Administration Assistant (thu - fri)

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: office@barneys.org.au
Anita Hawkins

Anita Hawkins

Finance Coordinator

Michael Roomina

Michael Roomina

Property & Maintenance Manager