Staff contacts

Amy Abraham

Amy Abraham

Student minister

Alasdair Belling

Alasdair Belling

Trainee, young adults

Jason Cheng

Jason Cheng

Associate Minister, Barneys Overseas Chinese Church

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: jason.cheng@barneys.org.au
Jonathan Condie

Jonathan Condie

Youth and kids worker

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: jonathan.condie@barneys.org.au
Steve Crain

Steve Crain

Music director

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: steve.crain@barneys.org.au
Bailey Dodds

Bailey Dodds

Trainee

Amy Donehue

Amy Donehue

Trainee

Rhys Duggan

Rhys Duggan

Associate minister

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: rhys.duggan@barneys.org.au
Erica Hamence

Erica Hamence

Associate minister, discipleship & campus ministries

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: erica.hamence@barneys.org.au
Mel Hanger

Mel Hanger

Director - Arundel House

Phone: 02 9188 1982
Email: director@arundelhouse.asn.au
Rozzie Hecker

Rozzie Hecker

Love Your Neighbour team leader

Jeri Jones

Jeri Jones

Student minister

Coco Knight

Coco Knight

Supervisor - St Barnabas Terraces

Phone: 02 9692 8798
Email: office@terraces.com.au
Makito Miyashita

Makito Miyashita

Student minister

Rev Mike Paget

Rev Mike Paget

Rector
Chaplain, UTS & Sydney University

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: mike.paget@barneys.org.au
Josh Persson

Josh Persson

Trainee, youth and kids

Rebecca Spires

Rebecca Spires

Ministry and Events Coordinator

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: office@barneys.org.au
Kah Lin Wormell

Kah Lin Wormell

Pastoral team – afternoon congregation

Matt Wykniet

Matt Wykniet

Trainee, music