Staff contacts

Rev Mike Paget

Rev Mike Paget

Rector
Chaplain - UTS & Sydney University

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: mike.paget@barneys.org.au
Jason Cheng

Jason Cheng

Associate Minister -
Barneys Overseas Chinese Church

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: jason.cheng@barneys.org.au
Erica Hamence

Erica Hamence

Associate Minister -
discipleship & campus ministries

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: erica.hamence@barneys.org.au
Rhys Duggan

Rhys Duggan

Associate Minister -
welcoming, integration & discipleship

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: rhys.duggan@barneys.org.au
Steve Crain

Steve Crain

Music Director

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: steve.crain@barneys.org.au
Rachel Knights

Rachel Knights

Kids and Families Worker

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: rachel.knights@barneys.org.au
Toby Knights

Toby Knights

Youth and Families Worker

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: toby.knights@barneys.org.au
Jarrod Nangle

Jarrod Nangle

Student Minister - Love Your Neighbour

Sam Giddy

Sam Giddy

Young Adults Trainee

Sophie Persson Hawkshaw

Sophie Persson Hawkshaw

Media + Creative Trainee

Aaron Driver

Aaron Driver

Families Ministry Trainee

Rowena Rodger

Rowena Rodger

Mission and Training Trainee

Mel Hanger

Mel Hanger

Director - Arundel House

Phone: 02 9188 1982
Email: director@arundelhouse.asn.au
Elina Gordon

Elina Gordon

Student Minister - International Ministry

Laura Smith

Laura Smith

Student Minister - Intergenerational Ministry

Rebecca Spires

Rebecca Spires

Ministry & Events Coordinator

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: admin@barneys.org.au
Rhianna Miles

Rhianna Miles

Administration Assistant (mon - wed)

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: office@barneys.org.au
Rachael Tisch-Lienert

Rachael Tisch-Lienert

Administrative Assistant (thu - fri)

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: office@barneys.org.au
Anita Hawkins

Anita Hawkins

Finance Coordinator

Michael Roomina

Michael Roomina

Property & Maintenance Manager