Staff contacts

Andrea Abeyasekera

Andrea Abeyasekera

Student minister, young adults

Alasdair Belling

Alasdair Belling

Trainee, young adults

Chez Callender

Chez Callender

Pastoral team - evening congregation
Supervisor, The Terraces

Jason Cheng

Jason Cheng

Associate Minister, Barneys Overseas Chinese Church

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: jason.cheng@barneys.org.au
Renee Chieng

Renee Chieng

Student Minister, Afternoon Congregation

Jonathan Condie

Jonathan Condie

Youth and kids worker

Phone: 9211 3496
Email: jonathan.condie@barneys.org.au
Steve Crain

Steve Crain

Music director

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: steve.crain@barneys.org.au
Tristan Dallas

Tristan Dallas

Student minister, evening congregation

Erica Hamence

Erica Hamence

Associate minister, discipleship & campus ministries

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: erica.hamence@barneys.org.au
Jo Hayes

Jo Hayes

Pastoral team - evening congregation
Director - Arundel House

Rozzie Hecker

Rozzie Hecker

Love Your Neighbour team leader

Rev Mike Paget

Rev Mike Paget

Rector
Chaplain, UTS & Sydney University

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: mike.paget@barneys.org.au
Josh Persson

Josh Persson

Trainee, youth and kids

Diane Phuong

Diane Phuong

Finance, Facilities, and Events Coordinator

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: diane.phuong@barneys.org.au
Rebecca Spires

Rebecca Spires

Communications coordinator

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: office@barneys.org.au
Kah Lin Wormell

Kah Lin Wormell

Pastoral team – afternoon congregation

Rev Mark Wormell

Rev Mark Wormell

Associate minister, workers & workplace ministries

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: mark.wormell@barneys.org.au
Matt Wykniet

Matt Wykniet

Trainee, music

Tom Zhang

Tom Zhang

Student Minister, Afternoon Congregation