Staff contacts

Amy Abraham

Amy Abraham

Student Minister

Alasdair Belling

Alasdair Belling

Trainee - young adults

Jason Cheng

Jason Cheng

Associate Minister -
Barneys Overseas Chinese Church

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: jason.cheng@barneys.org.au
Steve Crain

Steve Crain

Music Director

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: steve.crain@barneys.org.au
Bailey Dodds

Bailey Dodds

Trainee

Amy Donehue

Amy Donehue

Trainee

Rhys Duggan

Rhys Duggan

Associate Minister

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: rhys.duggan@barneys.org.au
Erica Hamence

Erica Hamence

Associate Minister - discipleship & campus ministries

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: erica.hamence@barneys.org.au
Mel Hanger

Mel Hanger

Director - Arundel House

Phone: 02 9188 1982
Email: director@arundelhouse.asn.au

Anita Hawkins

Rozzie Hecker

Rozzie Hecker

Team Leader - Love Your Neighbour

Jeri Jones

Jeri Jones

Student Minister

Coco Knight

Coco Knight

Supervisor - St Barnabas Terraces

Phone: 02 9692 8798
Email: office@terraces.com.au
Makito Miyashita

Makito Miyashita

Student Minister

Rev Mike Paget

Rev Mike Paget

Rector
Chaplain - UTS & Sydney University

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: mike.paget@barneys.org.au
Josh Persson

Josh Persson

Trainee - youth & kids

Matt Wykniet

Matt Wykniet

Trainee - music

Rebecca Spires

Rebecca Spires

Ministry & Events Coordinator

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: admin@barneys.org.au
Rhianna Miles

Rhianna Miles

Administration Assistant (mon - wed)

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: office@barneys.org.au
Danielle Buiaroski

Danielle Buiaroski

Administration Assistant (thu - fri)

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: office@barneys.org.au
Michael Roomina

Michael Roomina

Property & Maintenance Manager