Staff contacts

Rev Mike Paget

Rev Mike Paget

Rector
Chaplain - UTS & Sydney University

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: mike.paget@barneys.org.au
Jason Cheng

Jason Cheng

Associate Minister -
Barneys Overseas Chinese Church

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: jason.cheng@barneys.org.au
Erica Hamence

Erica Hamence

Associate Minister -
discipleship & campus ministries

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: erica.hamence@barneys.org.au
Rhys Duggan

Rhys Duggan

Associate Minister -
welcoming, integration & discipleship

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: rhys.duggan@barneys.org.au
Steve Crain

Steve Crain

Music Director

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: steve.crain@barneys.org.au
Rachel Knights

Rachel Knights

Kids and Families Worker

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: rachel.knights@barneys.org.au
Toby Knights

Toby Knights

Youth and Families Worker

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: toby.knights@barneys.org.au
Amy Donehue

Amy Donehue

Colleges & Young Adults Trainee

Bailey Dodds

Bailey Dodds

Welcome & Evangelism Trainee

David Krebs

David Krebs

Youth & Young Adults Trainee

Jarrod Nangle

Jarrod Nangle

Love Your Neighbour Trainee

Matthew McCrea

Matthew McCrea

Young Adults & Residences Trainee

Mel Hanger

Mel Hanger

Director - Arundel House

Phone: 02 9188 1982
Email: director@arundelhouse.asn.au
Rozzie Hecker

Rozzie Hecker

Team Leader - Love Your Neighbour

Elina Gordon

Student Minister - BOCC

Leon Chan

Student Minister - BOCC

Louisa Macourt

Student Minister

Jeri Jones Sparks

Jeri Jones Sparks

Pastoral Coordinator for Young Adults and Barneys Overseas Chinese Church

Coco Knight

Coco Knight

Supervisor - St Barnabas Terraces

Phone: 02 9692 8798
Email: office@terraces.com.au
Rebecca Spires

Rebecca Spires

Ministry & Events Coordinator

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: admin@barneys.org.au
Rhianna Miles

Rhianna Miles

Administration Assistant (mon - wed)

Phone: 02 9211 3496
Email: office@barneys.org.au
Anita Hawkins

Anita Hawkins

Finance Coordinator

Michael Roomina

Michael Roomina

Property & Maintenance Manager